Marvin Charles Trio - Marvin Charles (CD)

Marvin Charles Trio - Marvin Charles (CD)



Marvin Charles - vocal

Ketil Gutvik - guitar

Eivind Opsvik bass & percussion

Gisle Johansen soprano- and tenorsax



1. There's No Business Like Show Business

2. Beg My Heart

3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

4. Love Letters

5. Stars Fell On Alabama

6.Come Rain Or Come Shine

7. Thats'll Just About Knock Me Out

8. In A While

9. Night And Day

10. Supernatural

11. How About You

12. Golden Slumbers

    kr199.00 Regular Price
    kr149.00Sale Price

    ©2020 by Ponca Jazz Records

    • Facebook Social Ikon
    • Instagram